WRC – México Action from Stage 13 and 14. Rally Guanajuato México 2020: HIGHLIGHTS

Courtesy of FIA World Rally Championship Media Service Team

Rally action from Rally Mexico with Sébastien Ogier, Ott Tanak, Teemu Suninen, Elfyn Evans from SS 13 called Guanajuatito. Gus Greensmith stops in stage 14.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.