WRC 3 – Final Results : Rally Guanajuato México 2020

Courtesy of FIA World Rally Championship Media Service Team

Action from WRC 3 in Mexico featuring Marco Bulacia, Emilio Fernandez, Ricardo Triviño Bujalil, Kajto Kajetan Kajetanowicz, Benito Guerra in Skoda, Hyundai and Citroen WRC3 Championship rally cars.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.