Red Bull Uncontained Recap | BMX Park

Courtesy of Red Bull Bike

Watch more from Red Bull Uncontained

The world’s best BMX Park riders take on the most challenging custom park ever built. Descending on Nijmegen, Nederlands was a selection of 16 world class riders, chosen by team captains Drew Bezanson and Daniel Wedemeijer. They have invited 7 riders to be part of their team to battle against each other based on Execution, Variety, Use of Course, Style and Guts.

TEAMS: Drew Bezanson (C) Irek Rizaev Jason Watts Morgan Wade Pat Casey Kieran Reilly Tom vd Bogaard Alex Coleborn Daniel Wedemeijer (C) Jake Leiva Paul Thoelen Tom Justice Declan Brooks Marin Rantes Ben Wallace Anthony Jeanjean

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.