Monster Energy Yamaha Factory MXGP Team’s 2017 YZ450FM

Courtesy of Yamaha Racing

The 2015 MXGP World Champion Romain Febvre and the 2014 MXGP vice-world champion Jeremy Van Horebeek will be lining up on Monster Energy Yamaha Factory MXGP YZ450FM’s in the premier class of the 2017 FIM Motocross World Championship MXGP.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.