iFly JK Racing Team set for 2019

Courtesy of Youthstream Media Service Team

Team iFly JK Racing has announced its lineup for 2019 along with their renewed agreement with Yamaha Motor Europe. The team will be well represented in the various championships throughout Europe and the world with a diverse list of riders.

iFly JK Racing Yamaha has signed the young riders of Natanael Bres in MX2, Jere Haavisto and Manuel Iacopi in EMX250, Adam Kovacs in EMX125 Presented by FMF Racing, and Lynn Valk in WMX to compete in nearly all categories during the upcoming 2019 season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.