WRC GALA 2019 – WRC 8 Livery of the Year

Courtesy of FIA World Rally Championship Media Service Team

VOTE FOR YOUR WRC 8 LIVERY OF THE YEAR HERE: https://forms.gle/2fZJRPf6FwkjCqFm7

Voting Info: WRC Manufacturers and a selection of WRC 2 Pro and WRC 2 entrants 1. Citroën Total World Rally Team 2. Hyundai Shell Mobis World Rally Team 3. M-Sport Ford World Rally Team 4. Toyota Gazoo Racing World Rally Team 5. FWRT 6. GRX Team 7. Skoda Motorsport WRC 2 Pro 8. Citroën Total WRC 2 Pro 9. Thierry Neuville 10. Sébastien Ogier 11. Dani Sordo 12. Teemu Suninen 13. Ott Tänak 14. Pontus Tidemand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.