WRC – Dayinsure Wales Rally GB 2018: ONBOARD Ogier SS21

Courtesy of FIA World Rally Championship Media Service Team

FIA World Rally Championship – Dayinsure Wales Rally GB 2018 Stage Win SS21 GREAT ORME LLANDUDNO 1 (8.03 km in 4:22.0 min.): Sébastien Ogier / Julien Ingrassia (M-Sport Ford World Rally Team / Michelin)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.