WRC – ADAC Rallye Deutschland 2019: ONBOARD Tänak SS04

Courtesy of FIA World Rally Championship Media Service Team

Stage win SS04 (9.27 km in 5:03.6min.): Ott Tänak / Martin Järveoja (Toyota Gazoo Racing World Rally Team) – Watch all Onboard videos and WRC LIVE on http://www.wrcplus.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.