WRC 3 – Event Highlights : Rally Guanajuato México 2020

Courtesy of FIA World Rally Championship Media Service Team

WRC3 action with Alberto Heller, Benito Guerra, Emilio Fernández, Kajto Kajetanowicz, Marco Bulacia Wilkinson, Oliver Solberg and Ricardo Triviño, using Skoda Fabia, Volkswagen Polo, Citroen C3 and Ford Fiesta R5 rally cars on the rough and tough roads of Rally Guanajuato México 2020. Final results and championship standings.

Latest World Rally Championship News & Live Timing ► https://www.wrc.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.