TUNE-IN ALERT: Peoria TT

Courtesy of AFT – American Flat Track

Sun., August 13, 2017
Live on FansChoice.tv!
Practice/Qualifying: 11:30 a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  2:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. PT)
Heats:  3:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. PT)
AFT Singles Main:  5:10 p.m. ET (2:10 p.m. PT)
AFT Twins Main:  5:40 p.m. ET (2:40 p.m. PT)
Tune-in here:  http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/american-flat-track

AFT mobile apps: Available for iPhone on the App Store and for Android at Google Play.

Primetime on NBCSN!
Next up Red Mile:  Thursday, August 17, 10:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT)
Black Hills Half-Mile air date:  Thursday, Sept. 21, 10:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT)

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.