TUNE-IN ALERT: OKC Mile presented by Indian Motorcycle

Courtesy of AFT – American Flat Track

Saturday, June 17, 2017
Live on FansChoice.tv!
Practice/Qualifying:  3:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  7:00 p.m. ET (4:00 p.m. PT)
Heats:  7:30 p.m. ET (4:30 p.m. PT)
AFT Singles Main: 9:30 p.m. ET (6:30 p.m. PT)
AFT Twins Main: 10:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT)

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.