TUNE-IN ALERT: Lone Star Half-Mile presented by Indian Motorcycle

Courtesy of AFT – American Flat Track

Sat., September 23, 2017
Live on FansChoice.tv!
Practice/Qualifying: 3:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  7:00 p.m. ET (4:00 p.m. PT)
Heats:  7:30 p.m. ET (4:30 p.m. PT)
AFT Singles Main:  9:30 p.m. ET (6:30 p.m. PT)
AFT Twins Main:  10:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT)
Tune-in here:  http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/american-flat-track

AFT mobile apps: Available for iPhone on the App Store and for Android at Google Play.

Primetime on NBCSN!
Next up Williams Grove Half-Mile:  Thursday, September 28, 10:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT)
Lone Star Half-Mile air date:  Thursday, September 28, 11:00 p.m. ET (8:00 p.m. PT)

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.