TUNE-IN ALERT: Harley-Davidson Williams Grove Half-Mile presented by Appalachian Harley-Davdison

Courtesy of AFT – American Flat Track

Sat., September 9, 2017
Live on FansChoice.tv!
Practice/Qualifying: 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT)
Heats:  2:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. PT)
AFT Singles Main:  5:05 p.m. ET (2:05 p.m. PT)
AFT Twins Main:  5:40 p.m. ET (2:40 p.m. PT)
Tune-in here:  http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/american-flat-track

AFT mobile apps: Available for iPhone on the App Store and for Android at Google Play.

Primetime on NBCSN!
Next up Buffalo Chip TT and Black Hills Half-Mile:  Thursday, September 14, 10:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT)
Williams Grove Half-Mile air date:  Thursday, Sept. 28, 10:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT)

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.