TUNE-IN ALERT: Harley-Davidson Springfield Mile II and Springfield ST

Courtesy of AFT – American Flat Track

Sat., September 2, 2017
Live on FansChoice.tv!
Practice/Qualifying: 3:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  7:30 p.m. ET (4:30 p.m. PT)
Heats:  8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT)
AFT Singles Main:  10:45 p.m. ET (7:45 p.m. PT)
Sun., September 3, 2017
Live on FansChoice.tv!
Practice/Qualifying: 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT)
Heats:  2:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. PT)
AFT Twins Main:  6:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. PT)
Tune-in here:  http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/american-flat-track

AFT mobile apps: Available for iPhone on the App Store and for Android at Google Play.

Primetime on NBCSN!
Next up Rolling Wheels Half-Mile and Calsitoga Half-Mile:  Thursday, August 17, 10:00 p.m. ET
Springfield Mile II and Springfield ST air date:  Thursday, Sept. 21, 11:00 p.m. ET

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.