TUNE-IN ALERT: Harley-Davidson Sacramento Mile presented by Cycle Gear

Courtesy of AFT – American Flat Track

Fri., May 19, 2017
Live on FansChoice.tv!
Evening Program:  9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT) – 1:00 a.m. ET (10:00 p.m. PT)
Sat., May 20, 2017
Live on FansChoice.tv!
Practice:  5:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT)
Heats:  9:30 p.m. ET (6:30 p.m. PT)
AFT Singles Main: 11:40 p.m. ET (8:40 p.m. PT)
AFT Twins Main: 12:10 a.m. ET (9:10 p.m. PT)

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.