TUNE-IN ALERT: Harley-Davidson DAYTONA TT presented by Politis & Matovina

Courtesy of American Flat Track

Thurs., March 16, 2017
Live on FansChoice.tv!

Practice:  2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  6:00 p.m. ET (3:00 p.m. PT)
Heats: 6:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. PT)
AFT Singles Main: 8:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. PT)
AFT Twins Main: 9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT)
For additional information contact:

AMA Pro Racing Communications, (386) 492-1014, communications@amaproracing.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.