TUNE-IN ALERT: Buffalo Chip TT Presented by Indian Motorcycle

Courtesy of AFT – American Flat Track

Sun., August 6, 2017
Live on FansChoice.tv!
Practice/Qualifying: 4:00 p.m. ET (1:00 p.m. PT)
Opening Ceremonies:  7:30 p.m. ET (4:30 p.m. PT)
Heats:  8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT)
AFT Singles Main:  10:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT)
AFT Twins Main:  10:30 p.m. ET (7:30 p.m. PT)
Tune-in here:  http://fanschoice.tv/watch-live/american-flat-track

AFT mobile apps: Available for iPhone on the App Store and for Android at Google Play.

Primetime on NBCSN!
Next up Springfield Mile I:  Thursday, August 10, 10:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT)
Buffalo Chip TT air date:  Thursday, Sept. 14, 10:00 p.m. ET (7:00 p.m. PT)

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.