TOYOTA GAZOO Racing TOP 10 Moments in WRC

Courtesy of FIA World Rally Championship Media Service Team

TOYOTA GAZOO Racing WRC highlights featuring victories in the Toyota Yaris WRC rally car driven by top rally drivers: Jari-Matti Latvala, Esapekka Lappi, Ott Tänak, Elfyn Evans, Sébastien Ogier. An impressive record in a remarkably short period of time, leading to FIA World Rally Championship drivers and manufacturers titles, under the watchful eye of Team Principal, former World Champion Tommi Mäkinen. More FREE videos, news and results at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.