Courtesy of SHREDBOTS Official

“The Parkitects” offers a glimpse into the inner workings of terrain park building, shining light on the surprising amount of planning, man-hours and hard work that it takes to create a terrain park.

Go behind-the-scenes with three of the industries leading park builders as they create world class features for some of the world’s best snowboarders.

Featuring: Scotty James, Torstein Horgmo, Mons Roisland, Ben Ferguson, Chloe Kim, Toby Miller, Jamie Anderson, Sebbe De Buck, Rene Rinnekangas, Takeru Otsuka, Torgeir Bergrem and Stale Sandbech

Cover photo: Boen Ferguson

Directed by: Finnegan Laver

Filming: Finnegan Laver, Marcus Skin, Boen Ferguson, Sean James, Drew Hastings Editing: Finnegan Laver

Special thanks: Kobi Würsch, Mini Tom, Michael Den Ouden, Sandra Haselblach, Fabia Laura, Fin Pringle-Booth, Nina Fröhlicher

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.