Superprestigio Flat Track Spectacular to be Live Streamed on FansChoice.tv

Courtesy of AFT – American Flat Track

AFT racers Briar Bauman and JD Beach to compete; Chris Carr to color commentate

Photo Credit: Andrea Wilson/American Flat Track

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (Dec. 13, 2017) – U.S. fans looking to experience this year’s Superprestigio flat track extravaganza in real time from Barcelona, Spain, on Saturday, December 16, 2017 are in luck, as the entire afternoon and evening’s festivities will be live streamed on FansChoice.tv.

 

The racing begins with a riders’ presentation at 12:00 p.m. ET (9:00 a.m. PT), with heat races beginning at 12:30 p.m. ET (9:30 a.m. PT), last chance qualifiers beginning at 1:20 p.m. ET (10:20 a.m. PT), and the first of three final events (in three different classes) beginning at 2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT). Please note that the Superprestigio live stream is only available to viewers in the U.S.




American Flat Frack fans will have a lot to cheer for, too, with U.S. riders Briar Bauman and J.D. Beach taking on some of the best flat track racers on earth, including seven world champions. Seven-time Grand National Champion Chris Carr will be the color commentator for the live stream, and flat track fans can follow American Flat Track’s website (www.americanflattrack.com) and Facebook page for updates all weekend long.

 

Coverage can be seen at http://www.fanschoice.tv/watch-live/superprestigio, and more information about the 2017 Superprestigio is available at http://www.dtxbarcelona.com.

 

Next up for the stars of American Flat Track is the Bigger, Faster and Better DAYTONA TT on March 15, 2018, at Daytona International Speedway. Tickets start at just $29, and are on sale now via Daytona International Speedway’s website at www.daytonainternationalspeedway.com/Events/2018/DAYTONA-TT/DAYTONA-TT.aspx or by calling 1-800-PITSHOP.

About American Flat Track:
American Flat Track is the world’s premier dirt track motorcycle racing series and one of the longest-running championships in the history of motorsports. Sanctioned by AMA Pro Racing in Daytona Beach, Fla., the series is highly regarded as the most competitive form of dirt track motorcycle racing on the globe. For more information on American Flat Track, please visit http://www.americanflattrack.com, like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, check us out on Instagram, live stream the events at FansChoice.tv and catch all the American Flat Track racing action on NBCSN.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.