Red Bull GRC Louisville: Supercar Heat 3A

Courtesy of Red Bull Global Rallycross

With Patrik Sandell and Chris Atkinson unable to continue, we’re guaranteed a first-time 2017 heat winner in this five-lap dash from Red Bull Global Rallycross Louisville! The only question: will the victor be Supercar veteran Austin Dyne, Oliver Eriksson, or Cabot Bigham?

For more:

Follow us: @GRCseries


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.