Muroya’s climb to the championship
FIA World Rally Championship / Tänak joins Toyota
Muroya wins first Red Bull Air Race World Championship for Japan
Scott Speed Wins Third Straight Red Bull Global Rallycross Title in Los Angeles
Swiss legend three-peats IRONMAN
Bergér and Astles clinch historic firsts at Indianapolis
100 GP podiums up for Marquez