One month to go! | Volvo Ocean Race

Courtesy of Volvo Ocean Race

The Volvo Ocean Race starts 22 October 2017 and will visit 12 iconic Host Cities around the planet including Alicante, Lisbon, Cape Town, Melbourne, Hong Kong, Guangzhou, Auckland, Itajaí, Newport, Cardiff, Gothenburg and The Hague.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.