Moments of Kona – Kienle’s Plasma

Courtesy of SCOTT Sports

In its inaugural year, back in 2014 Sebastian Kienle took the Kona title on the Plasma 5. Since then, countless Ironman and TT victories have followed. This special edition 2018 race season frame set will be available to purchase for the first time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.