Get Stoked: 2018 Crankworx Rotorua Slopestyle in Memory of McGazza

Courtesy of Crankworx

The 2018 Crankworx Rotorua Slopestyle in Memory of McGazza will air on Red Bull TV and crankworx.com.

SCHEDULE CHANGE: With rain on the horizon, we’ve carved out a new time to launch into the realm of the extraordinary.

Saturday March 24th 12:00 p.m. NZDT

Friday March 23rd 4 p.m. PDT

Saturday March 24th 12 a.m. CET

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.