Garbanzo DH Action – Crankworx Whistler 2019

Courtesy of Crankworx

Missed Garbanzo DH? Here’s a roundup of the roost! Congrats to the first podium winners of Crankworx Whistler 2019:

1. Mitch Ropelato, Georgia Astle

2. Adrien LORON, Casey Brown

3. Vaea Verbeeck, Bas van Steenbergen


Thinking about coming to Crankworx Whistler?

Full Schedule:

Red Bull Joyride, Dirt Diaries, and Deep Summer VIP Tickets:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.