Courtesy of FOX Racing

This year, Crankworx celebrated its 15th year of two-wheel epicness, and the stage was set to draw in the world’s best mountain riders competing for the top honors in their respected disciplines. Throughout the week, riders competed in a variety of events such as Downhill, Enduro, Slalom, Pump Track, Whip-off, and Slopestyle. Fox MTB athletes delivered outstanding performances with multiple podium finishers earning medals. Fox Riders: Brett Rheeder, Anthony Messere, Finn Iles, Magnus Manson, Bas Van Steenbergen, Claire Buchar, Connor Fearon, Jackson Goldstone, Ethan Nell, Kirt Voreis, Chris Kovarik, Juan Diego Salido, Keegan Wright, Kaos Seagrave.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.