WSL BWT Pe’ahi Challenge on Standby for Potential Start Today

Courtesy of WSL – World Surf League -Next Call at 10:30 AM HST (1:30 PM PT, 8:30 PM GMT, 6:30 PM BRST) for Possible Men’s Round 1 Start – MORE at WorldSurfLeague.com   Location:      PE’AHI, Haiku, Maui, Hawaii BWT Continue reading WSL BWT Pe’ahi Challenge on Standby for Potential Start Today