Honda Pioneer 1000 Limited Edition: I-4WD

Courtesy of Honda Motorcycles & ATVs The Honda Pioneer 1000 Limited Edition models showcase our I-4WD, a first for the SxS industry. Think “I” For Intelligent. It simplifies operation, increases drivability and optimizes available traction. I-4WD means increased drive force Continue reading Honda Pioneer 1000 Limited Edition: I-4WD

TUNE-IN ALERT: Harley-Davidson Williams Grove Half-Mile presented by Appalachian Harley-Davdison

Courtesy of AFT – American Flat Track Sat., September 9, 2017 Live on FansChoice.tv! Practice/Qualifying: 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT) Opening Ceremonies:  2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT) Heats:  2:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. PT) AFT Singles Main:  5:05 p.m. ET (2:05 Continue reading TUNE-IN ALERT: Harley-Davidson Williams Grove Half-Mile presented by Appalachian Harley-Davdison

NBCSN Tune-In Alert: Rolling Wheels Half-Mile and Harley-Davidson Calistoga Half-Mile presented by Cycle Gear coverage tonight at 10 p.m. ET

Courtesy of AFT – American Flat Track DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (Sept. 7, 2017) – Thursday nights are for American Flat Track! Tune in tonight for twice the Half-Mile action on NBCSN with the Rolling Wheels Half-Mile episode at 10 p.m. ET followed by Continue reading NBCSN Tune-In Alert: Rolling Wheels Half-Mile and Harley-Davidson Calistoga Half-Mile presented by Cycle Gear coverage tonight at 10 p.m. ET

American Flat Track makes its long-awaited return to the Keystone State for the Harley-Davidson Williams Grove Half-Mile presented by Appalachian Harley-Davidson

Courtesy of AFT – American Flat Track Jared Mees looks to seal the deal in his home state, while the AFT Singles title chase heats up  DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (September 6, 2017) – Following a near quarter-century absence, American Flat Continue reading American Flat Track makes its long-awaited return to the Keystone State for the Harley-Davidson Williams Grove Half-Mile presented by Appalachian Harley-Davidson

Jared Mees Upsets Bryan Smith at the Harley-Davidson Springfield Mile II

Courtesy of AFT – American Flat Track Mees moves closer to sealing the deal on his fourth American Flat Track premier-class championship SPRINGFIELD, Ill. (September 3, 2017) – Jared Mees continued his march toward the 2017 AFT Twins presented by Continue reading Jared Mees Upsets Bryan Smith at the Harley-Davidson Springfield Mile II