Surfing Icons Arrive in the Maldives for the 2016 Four Seasons Maldives Surfing Champions Trophy

Courtesy of WSL – World Surf League Location:    Kuda Huraa, Maldives  Event: Four Seasons Maldives Surfing Champions Trophy Conditions: 3 Foot Kuda Huraa, Maldives (August 9, 2016) – A fresh cast of competitors has arrived on the beautiful Island of Continue reading Surfing Icons Arrive in the Maldives for the 2016 Four Seasons Maldives Surfing Champions Trophy

FansChoice.tv Tune-In Alert: AMA Pro Flat Track at the Black Hills Half-Mile

Courtesy of AMA PRO Racing   Tuesday, August 9, 2016 Live on FansChoice.tv!   Practice/Qualifying: 5:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. PT) Pre-race Show: 7:15 p.m. ET (4:15 p.m. PT) Opening Ceremonies: 8:30 p.m. ET (5:30 p.m. PT) Heats: 9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT) Continue reading FansChoice.tv Tune-In Alert: AMA Pro Flat Track at the Black Hills Half-Mile

Glen Helen to host the 2017 Monster Energy FIM Motocross of Nations

Courtesy of Youthstream FRAUENFELD-GACHNANG (Switzerland), 07 August 2016 – Youthstream is pleased to announce the hosting venue for the 2017 Monster Energy FIM Motocross of Nations is the spectacular Glen Helen Raceway in USA. ‘Since many years Glen Helen has Continue reading Glen Helen to host the 2017 Monster Energy FIM Motocross of Nations

AMA Pro Flat Track brings the thunder to the 76th annual Sturgis Motorcycle Rally with the Black Hills Half-Mile

Courtesy of AMA PRO Racing DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (Aug. 5, 2016) – South Dakota is known for its celebrations of all things motorcycles, and on this special Tuesday night, August 9, it will be a celebration of speed and fierce Continue reading AMA Pro Flat Track brings the thunder to the 76th annual Sturgis Motorcycle Rally with the Black Hills Half-Mile

How to watch the MXGP of Switzerland presented by iXS

Courtesy of Youthstream FRAUENFELD-GACHNANG (Switzerland), 05 August 2016 – After a fifteen-year hiatus Switzerland is back on the calendar and will be hosting the fifteenth round of the FIM Motocross World Championship this weekend. With a brand spanking new track Continue reading How to watch the MXGP of Switzerland presented by iXS