Brook MacDonald GoPro Course Preview – 2019 Canadian Open DH presented by iXS

Courtesy of Crankworx

Full on. Full Gas. Here’s the official GoPro course preview of the Canadian Open DH presented by iXS Sports. Live on Crankworx.com:

Aug 18th 2:00 pm PDT / 19th 9:00 am NZST and 11:00 pm CEST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.