2019 Global Enduro Team | Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing

Courtesy of Rockstar

The Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing Team of Graham Jarvis, Alfredo Gomez and Billy Bolt are taking on the second season of WESS Competition. Youngster Billy Bolt comes in leading the team as the defending series champion. Jarvis, the most experienced of the trio, will compete in select WESS events as well as Hard Enduro events across Europe. Gomez comes in as a threat to win the title himself, after winning extreme races in the past.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.