2017 MONSTER ENERGY MXGP OF USA TO BE AIRED LIVE IN NORTH AMERICA

Courtesy of Youthstream

WW Motocross Park, Jacksonville (USA), 30 August 2017 – As anticipation builds up for the 2017 Monster Energy MXGP of USA, hosted at WW Motocross Park in Jacksonville, Florida this upcoming weekend, Youthstream is glad to announce to the U.S. and Canadian fans that CBS Sports Network, official American TV partner of the event, will air the second race of both the MX2 class and the MXGP class LIVE.

With a line-up composed by a cocktail of the very best motocross riders in the world, with the top U.S. based and MXGP stars, the 2017 Monster Energy MXGP of USA will be an event not to be missed both at WW Motocross Park in Jacksonville, FL and on Television.

CBS Sport Network’s Live airings for the 2017 Monster Energy MXGP of USA will be this Sunday, September 3rd at 3:00 PM ET (12:00 PM PT) for the MX2 class and 4:00 PM ET (1:00 PM PT) for the MXGP class.

 

LINKS

Youthstream

FIM

Monster Energy MXGP of USA

CBS SN

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.